<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Safari Tech Books Online

Provides access to a variety of online full text information technology books. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
SAGE Journals Online

SAGE Publications publishes over 460 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.

SAGE Journals Online is the delivery ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Sanborn Maps (Digital) - Louisiana

Provides digital Sanborn for Louisiana. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Sax's Dangerous Properties of Industrial Materials

Since its inception in the early 1950's, Sax's Dangerous Properties of Industrial Materials has become the primary source for those who need to evaluate the hazardous potential of ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Science and Technology Collection

Science & Technology Collection contains over 800 leading full text journals covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community. Topics include aeronautics, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Science Citation Index

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Science Direct

Science Direct, published by Elsevier Science, serves as a web information source for scientific, technical, and medical (STM) research. It offers access to more than 1,100 ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Scifinder

Scifinder is a database from Chemical Abstracts Service offering electronic access to Chemical Abstracts, which contains the largest substance database, CAS Registry, with more ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Seed Science Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Serials Directory, The

The Serials Directory provides access to the most up-to-date and accurate bibliographic information as well as current pricing structures for popular serials. It contains over ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Sheet Music Database

Contains information for over 2000 pieces of sheet music in LSU Libraries Music Resources (Middleton Library, Second Floor). ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
SIAM Journals

The electronic versions of various journals published by the Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics.

NOTE: While searching this database, use the ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Simmons Choices 3

Simmons Choices III is an online version of the print edition of Simmons Study of Media and Markets. Simmons Choices III provides marketing data that can be cross-tabulated to ... (click for more)

More Information
Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice 1490 - 2007

This is a portal for slavery studies, bringing together documents and collections covering an extensive time period spanning six centuries, from libraries and archives across the ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Social Sciences Citation Index

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
SocINDEX with Full Text

SocINDEX with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database. The index features more than 1,300,000 records with subject headings from ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Soils and Fertilizers

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
SourceOECD

Contains the full text of all Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) studies and reports from both serial and monographic publications, as well as time ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Soyabeans Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
SPE Papers (OnePetro)

A multi-society library that provides a simple way to search for and access a broad range of technical literature related to the oil and gas exploration and production industry. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
SPORTDiscus

SPORTDiscus is the most comprehensive, bibliographic database covering sport, physical fitness, exercise, sports medicine, sports science, physical education, kinesiology, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Springer Interlink

The Springer database offers up to 500 journals and 7 bookseries, online in areas including engineering, science, humanities, business etc. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Stat-USA/Internet

Allows World Wide Web access to United States Government statistical information on trade, economics, and business, through four major databases: National Trade DataBank (NTDB), ... (click for more)

More Information
State Water Data Reports

Contains hydrologic records for each state, searchable by state, gauging station or location, well location, latitude, longitude, type of information desired, or combinations of ... (click for more)

More Information
Statistical Abstract of the U.S.

Provides a quick statistical reference and a guide to statistical publications and sources, with tables from governmental, private, and international organizations. The most recent ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Statistical Masterfile

Combines three searchable databases containing bibliographic records for statistical publications: American Statistics Index, covering publications of the U.S. federal ... (click for more)

More Information
Sugar Industry Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
SWOT Analyses via Business Source Complete



Business SourceŽ Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 28 of 28